Contact Us

International Co-Ordinator

Ailish

ailish@youthrise.org

Communications Officer

MJ

mj@youthrise.org

Project Managers

Ishwor

ishwor@youthrise.org

Florian

florian@youthrise.org

IWG Nepal

Sandeep

sandeep@youthrise.org

IWG Pakistan

Wiqas

wiqas@youthrise.org

IWG Ghana

Daniel

daniel@youthrise.org

IWG South Africa

MJ

mj@youthrise.org

IWG Turkey

Oğuzhan (Oz)

oz@youthrise.org

IWG India

Mayank Singh

mayank@youthrise.org

IWG Georgia

Mariam

mariam@youthrise.org

IWG Portugal

Joana

joana@youthrise.org

IWG USA

Kelly

kelly@youthrise.org

IWG Lithuania

Eliza

eliza@youthrise.org

Contact us