Contact Us

Executive Director

Ailish

ailish@youthrise.org

International Communications Officer

Ruby

ruby@youthrise.org

Latin America Communications Officer

Carolina

carolina@youthrise.org

Project Managers

Ishwor

ishwor@youthrise.org

Florian

florian@youthrise.org

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Mayank

mayank@youthrise.org

IWG Nepal

Sandeep

sandeep@youthrise.org

IWG Ghana

Daniel

daniel@youthrise.org

IWG South Africa

MJ

mj@youthrise.org

IWG India

Maqbool

maqbool@youthrise.org

IWG Portugal

Joana

joana@youthrise.org

IWG USA

Kelly

kelly@youthrise.org

IWG Lithuania

Eliza

eliza@youthrise.org

IWG Hungary

Beatrix

beatrix@youthrise.org

IWG United Kingdom

Daisy

daisy@youthrise.org

IWG Indonesia

Yohan

yohan@youthrise.org

IWG Nigeria

Seyi

seyi@youthrise.org

IWG Peru

Humberto

humberto@youthrise.org

Contact us