Contact

Youth RISE 

Murtaza Majeed – INTERNATIONAL COORDINATOR

murtaza@youthrise.org

 

Youth RISE Mexico

Brun González

brun@youthrise.org

 

Youth RISE Nepal

Pashang Waiba

pashang@youthrise.org

Ishwor Goray

ishwor@youthrise.org

 

Youth RISE Indonesia

Victor Andras

victor@youthrise.org

 

Youth RISE Ireland 

Florian Scheibein

florian@youthrise.org

 

Youth RISE Australia

Penelope Hill

penny@youthrise.org

 

Youth RISE Jamaica/CARICOM/Caribbean

Tristan Williams

tristan@youthrise.org

 

Youth RISE Kenya

Catherine Wanjiru Nyambura

catherine@youthrise.org

 

Youth RISE Pakistan

Wiqas Ahmad

wiqas@youthrise.org

 

Youth RISE Malawi

Francis Chimenya

francis@youthrise.org

 

Youth RISE Zimbabwe

Shaun Bera

shaun@youthrise.org